Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martin Stringer
Dean of Math and Science / Athletic Director
(714) 628-4816 Stringer_Martin@sccollege.edu
Tracy Montana
Administrative Secretary, Math and Science
(714) 628-4757 Montana_Tracy@sccollege.edu
Lisa Hermen
Eligibility Clerk
(714) 628-4911 Hermen_Lisa@sccollege.edu
Nick Huong Ho
Academic Counselor
(714) 628-4783 Ho_Huong_Nick@sccollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelsey Bains
Athletic Trainer
(714) 628-4704 Bains_Kelsey@sccollege.edu
James Siy
Athletic Trainer
(714) 628-4704 Siy_James@sccollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Dixon
Head Coach
(714) 628-4908 Dixon_Todd@sccollege.edu
Tom McCanna
Assistant Coach
McCanna_Thomas@sccollege.edu
Dwain Young
Assistant Coach
Young_Dwain@sccollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Cummins
Head Coach
(714) 628-4910 Cummins_Shawn@sccollege.edu
Patrick Imfeld
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guillermo Medina
Head Coach
(714) 628-4907 Medina_Guillermo@sccollege.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Timothy Johnson
Head Coach
(714) 628-5081 Johnson_Timothy@sccollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Cummins
Head Coach
(714) 628-4910 Cummins_Shawn@sccollege.edu
Patrick Imfeld
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Woodhead
Head Coach
(714) 628-4906 Woodhead_Ian@sccollege.edu
Christy Medlin
Assistant Coach
Medlin_Christy@sccollege.edu
Chris Martinez
Assistant Coach
Martinez_Christopher@sccollege.edu
Evelyn Gomez
Assistant Coach
Gomez_Evelyn@sccollege.edu
Jennifer Martin
Assistant Coach
Martin_Jennifer@sccollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Camarco
Head Coach
(714) 628-4992 Camarco_Lisa@sccollege.edu
Morgan McGee
Assistant Coach
Nicole Lopez
Assistant Coach
Lopez_Nicole@sccollege.edu
Keeley Decker
Media & Stats
Starr_Keeley@sccollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrick Lucero
Head Coach
(714) 628-4908 Lucero_Darrick@sccollege.edu