Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Next Event
Women's Beach Volleyball
Saddleback at Santiago Canyon
9:00 AM PDT Apr. 19
  • 00
    Days
  • 00
    Hours
  • 00
    Mins
  • 00
    Secs
Santiago Canyon College Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martin Stringer
Dean of Math and Science / Athletic Director
(714) 628-4816 Stringer_Martin@sccollege.edu
Nicho DellaValle
Assistant Director, Athletics & Sports Information
(714) 628-4911 Dellavalle_Nicho@sccollege.edu
Melissa Meacham
Administrative Secretary, Math & Science
(714) 628-4821 Meacham_Melissa@sccollege.edu
Evelyn Garcia
Senior Clerk / Tracers
(714) 628-4916 garcia_evelyn@sccollege.edu
Nick Huong Ho
Academic Counselor
(714) 628-4783 Ho_Huong_Nick@sccollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Siy
Athletic Trainer
(714) 628-4704 Siy_James@sccollege.edu
Franky Partida
Athletic Trainer
(714) 628-4704 partida_francisco@sccollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Dixon
Head Coach
(714) 628-4908 Dixon_Todd@sccollege.edu
Tom McCanna
Assistant Coach
McCanna_Thomas@sccollege.edu
Dwain Young
Assistant Coach
Young_Dwain@sccollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Cummins
Head Coach
(714) 628-4910 Cummins_Shawn@sccollege.edu
Patrick Imfeld
Assistant Coach
(714) 296-0125 pmimfeld@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Thomas
Head Coach
(714) 628-4907 Thomas_Andy@sccollege.edu
Tony Peiffer
Assistant Coach/Goalkeepers

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Timothy Johnson
Head Coach
(714) 628-5081 Johnson_Timothy@sccollege.edu
Kris Scigliano
Assistant Coach
(412) 223-7244 Scigliano_Kris@sccollege.edu

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Patchell
Head Coach
(714) 628-4909 Patchell_Shawn@sccollege.edu
Kris Scigliano
Assistant Coach
(412) 223-7244 Scigliano_Kris@sccollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Cummins
Head Coach
(714) 628-4910 Cummins_Shawn@sccollege.edu
Patrick Imfeld
Assistant Coach
(714) 296-0125 pmimfeld@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Woodhead
Head Coach
(714) 628-4906 Woodhead_Ian@sccollege.edu
Christy Medlin
Associate Head Coach
Medlin_Christy@sccollege.edu
Evelyn Gomez
Assistant Coach
Gomez_Evelyn@sccollege.edu
Bryan Ortiz
Assistant Coach
Sukanya Sukphum
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandice Cutspec
Head Softball Coach
cutspec_brandice_sccollege.edu
Rylie Seip
Assistant Coach
Danielle Stallings
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Patchell
Head Coach
(714) 628-4909 Patchell_Shawn@sccollege.edu